Rajastan in April

Ok, I am well aware that it is mid-November, but I came to a horrifying conclusion today. As I was recommending a trip to Rajastan to a fellow teacher I directed him to my blog and to my horror discovered that I hadn’t posted any photos or stories from Rajastan. Unacceptable. Also, my very best friend from childhood, Beth, made the trip and I haven’t posted anything for her. Also unacceptable. So, without further ado, here they are:

Udaipur, Ranakapur, and Agra: 

Leave a Reply

