Thank You

Connor, Kento, Gwang, Rianna, Ishan, Arundathi, Noah, Nitay, Kavya, Kali, Naomi, Zoe, Max, Fareed, Sabrina, Aryan, Metha, Aashir, Ava, and Matts;

Thank you. Thank you for bringing light and laughter to me everyday. Thank you for challenging my thinking and inspiring me to be a better teacher. Each and every one of you is a special gift to our communuity. The impact you’ve had on my life is profound. I will never be disappointed in you and I will always be proud of you. You, my first class in India, will have a special place in my heart.Thank you for teaching me how to be a better teacher. I wish you light and love wherever your lives take you. Good luck in grade 6… you are ready! Now go on, you shooting stars and show middle school what you’ve got, ‘cuz you’ve got a lot!

With sincere love,

Ms. J

Leave a Reply

